Fall 11-7-2021

Streaming Media

Name of Ensemble

Katie Coyle, Mezzo-Soprano & Jonathan Tesch, Oboe


See Program


This recital by Katie Coyle and Jonathan Tesch is presented in partial fulfillment of the requirements for the Bachelor of Music Education Degree.

Katie is in the studio of Dr. Sarah Parks.

Jonathan is in the studio of Dr. Andrea Grow Hixon.



To view the content in your browser, please download Adobe Reader or, alternately,
you may Download the file to your hard drive.

NOTE: The latest versions of Adobe Reader do not support viewing PDF files within Firefox on Mac OS and if you are using a modern (Intel) Mac, there is no official plugin for viewing PDF files within the browser window.